Calendar


2020/2021 Term dates.

Term 1

Start: Tuesday 1st September 2020
End: Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn break: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

Term 2

Start: Monday 2nd November 2020
End: Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Holiday: Monday 21st December to Thursday 31st December 2020


Term 3

Inset Day: Monday 4th January 2021
Start: Tuesday 5th January 2021
End: Friday 12th February 2021
February break: Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

Term 4

Start: Monday 22nd February 2021
End: Thursday 1st April 2021
Easter break: Tuesday 6th April to Friday 16th April 2021


Term 5

Start: Monday 19th April 2021
End: Friday 28th May 2021
May break: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2020

Term 6

Start: Monday 7th June 2021
End: Friday 16th July 2021
Summer break: Monday 19th July to Tuesday 31 August 2021


Bank Holidays

December 25th & 26th 2020, January 1st 2021, 2nd & 5th April 2021, 3rd May 2021 , 31st May 2021, 30th August 2021

Teacher Days

August 27th & 28th 2020

January 4th 2021