Calendar

2018/19 Term Dates

Term 1

Start: Monday 3rd September 2018
End: Friday 19th October 2018
Autumn break: Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Term 2

Start: Monday 29th October 2018
End: Wednesday 19th December 2018
Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019


Term 3

Start: Thursday 3rd January 2019
End: Friday 15th February 2019
February break: Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Start: Monday 25th February 2019
End: Friday 05th April 2019
Easter Holiday: Monday 08th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019


Term 5

Start: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
End: Friday 24th May 2019
May break: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6

Start: Monday 3rd June 2019
End: Tuesday 23rd July 2019


Bank Holidays

December 25th & 26th 2018, January 1st 2019, 30th March & 19 & 22 March 2019, 6th May 2019, 27th May 2019, 26th August 2019

Teacher Days

TBC